Sethness Confirms Gluten-free Caramel Colors

As consumers search for solutions to help them cope with celiac disease and other food sensitivities, they still want products with an enticing appearance. The company says its Caramel Colors contain no gluten and meet the FDA's 21 CFR 101.91 gluten-free requirements. In addition, the colors are clean, label-friendly ingredients. They can be simply labeled as “caramel color” or “caramel” — allowing for a less-chemical appearance on product labels.

Sethness Gluten Free Caramel Color
Category:
Ingredients
Product Type:
Colorants
Manufacturer:
Sethness Products Company
Show Comments
Hide Comments

Join the discussion

We welcome your thoughtful comments.
All comments will display your user name.

Want to participate in the discussion?

Register for free

Log in for complete access.

Comments

No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments